Our Artisanal Flavors


While our Belgian chocolate contains the emulsifier soy lecithin to prevent the cocoa butter from separating from the cocoa mass, all of our listed products are naturally gluten-free, and free of corn syrup, artificial sweeteners, flavors, and colors.  In addition, we make our dairy-based–and  vegan/non-dairy–gourmet fudge in small batches in a licensed, commercial kitchen* in Maryland that complies with all state laws.  We also use only FDA-approved packaging.

With that in mind, please fasten your napkin to your collar as we take your palate on an art history excursion:

  • from cave paintings, using earthy flavors of chili pepper and chai spices

  • to The Renaissance, using Italian balsamic vinegar and basil

  • to impressionism, using lavender and rose water

  • to modern art–which some call “nutty”–using peanuts, almonds and pistachios….

Since there are layers of flavor in many of our selections, we recommend you hold each piece in your mouth for a few moments before chewing to allow the flavor notes time to bloom…..

Please note, like many art museums, where all pieces are not on view at the same time, for the freshest selection, we don’t have all fudge flavors readily available.   With that in mind, you’ll find our current flavors on our “Purchase” page, along with our convenient order form. 

Meanwhile, please explore the links below to see some of the 80 fudge flavors we’ve crafted…..and try not to drool on your screen: 

Belgian Dark Chocolate-based Offerings

Belgian Blended Chocolate-based Offerings

Belgian Milk Chocolate-based Offerings

Belgian White Chocolate-based Offerings

*  Although we try our best to avoid cross-contamination of allergens, the facility handles tree nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, wheat, soy, milk proteins, and shellfish.